Ralph Hemingray appointed to committee for entertainment of visiting scientists


Publication: The Muncie Daily Herald

Muncie, IN, United States
vol. 8, no. 134, p. 2, col. 4

The Committee.

The following gentlemen have been appointed by the council committee as a committee on reception and entertainment on the occasion of the visit of the scientists who will be in Muncie on Saturday afternoon. This committee is requested to meet at Rose, Johnson & Co's office tomorrow evening at 7:30 o'clock, and it is hoped every gentleman will be present.

W. R. Snyder, J. F. Darrall, Henry Blackman, Ralph Hemingray, James Boyce, Fred W. Heath, M. C. Smith, O. J. Lotz, R. S. Gregory, J. H. Wysor, A. L. Kerwood, A. J. Phinney, L. A. Clevenger, T. J. Bowles, W. J. Hillgoss, J. F. Wildman, C. F. W. Neely, C. N. Wilcoxon, George F. McCulloch, T. F. Rose, C. U. Wade.


Researcher notes: 
Supplemental information: 
Researcher:Bob Stahr
Date completed:January 21, 2013 by: Bob Stahr;