Ralph Gray Hemingray, Isaiah Wilson Richardson, H. S. Percival

Served on Grand Jury


Publication: The Daily Commonwealth

Covington, KY, United States
vol. VI, no. 296, p. 4, col. 3


A Light Docket for the August Term.


Criminal Court convened this morning with Judge Perkins presiding. The grand jurors are James McElvane, Ralph Hemingray, Thos. Jenkins, Geo. Whitehouse, Chas Bollinger, Isaiah Richardson, Henry Massman, W. R. Dulaney, H. S. Percival, Marion Gravenor, Fred Pieper, A. P. Sandford, Joseph Havlin, M. H. Bentley, L. P. Riley, Capt. Harkerhodes.

Joseph Havlin was appointed foreman of the big sixteen, and after receiving instructions from the Court they retired, and up to noon to-day had returned no indictments.


Keywords:Hemingray : Richardson : Percival
Researcher notes: 
Supplemental information: 
Researcher:Bob Stahr
Date completed:January 25, 2007 by: Glenn Drummond;